Government of India

Write-ups yet to be Published

Filter your search Enter text From Date To Date
Sr.No. Name Designation Ministry/Deptt
1 Dr.(Mr.) Aashish Consultant Ministry of Textiles
2 Dr.(Mr.) Anuj Us Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
3 Dr.(Mr.) Ashok Kumar Vishandass Dy Director General Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation
4 Dr.(Mr.) Chandra Bhan Lower Division Clerk Ministry of Labour & Employment
5 Dr.(Mr.) Godavarthi Venkata Subrahmanyam Scientist G Ministry of Environment & Forests
6 Dr.(Mr.) Jai Prakash Research Officer(Chemistry) Department of AYUSH
7 Dr.(Mr.) M S Rao Sr. Technical Director Department of Electronics & Information Technology
8 Dr.(Mr.) Mool Chand Diwakar Director Department of Agriculture & Cooperation
9 Dr.(Mr.) Nand Kishore Prasad Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(Central) Ministry of Labour & Employment
10 Dr.(Mr.) Om Prakash Bajpai Dy.Chief Safety Officer (Signal & Telecom) Ministry of Railways
Disclaimer: The departmental website while displaying the write-ups will clearly indicate that the contents and suggestions are as provided by the retiring employees and the department is not responsible for factual inaccuracies and the veracity of the claims.